Tiffany’s Frank Gehry Torque Ring in Opal

Okay so I know this is a partial picture but this will have to do.  I love this ring!  I am now set on buying it at some point.  This is cahclong opal which is very pretty and opal is my birthstone.  This is the only piece of jewerly that I have ever seen in opal that I like.   I can not wait to see how this would look against my chocolate skin tone.  This is so on investment/savings list.

One thought on “Tiffany’s Frank Gehry Torque Ring in Opal

Leave a Reply

