Work Wardobe

Why does every shoe I love have to be suede?  I live in Chicago, IL.  There is snow predicted for this very weekend.  Suede does not work in snow or rain for that matter.  But anyway . . Here is the shoe I am coveting for my winter wardrobe found at Nordstroms . .

Me Too 'Fremont' Bootie $99

Me Too

I plan to get them treated for the winter once I get them.  So here is what I wanna know from you guys . . have you guys had your suede shoes treated before? If so did the treatment do any good?  Please let me know your feedback.
Leave a Reply

