Ode to Z Gallery

How I love their looks . . They are the only store who carries beds that talk directly to me!  Here is what I would love . .

z-gallery-sleigh-bed1

It is so wonderful.  However very girly and would probably never keep it if I was living with a man.  I have a personal thing against very feminine decor when there is a man in residence even if he doesn’t care, I do.   Below is where I would go if I had a man in the house.

tufted-headboard-z-gallery

 

It is still lush but the lines makes it very gender netural and still very much my style. 

Leave a Reply

