Longing to test Drive a Kindle!

kindle-2
I just read all about the Kindle 2. The e-book device that Oprah thinks is the greatest thing ever. The new version looks like a dream come true to me. I personally need to buy 3-4 bookshelves at this time for all the books I own. I really want to buy this but there are two things that are stopping me. First the price $360, Good Lord that a lot of money! Second, I have read a lot of reviews about the contrast quality being horrible. I still would like to test one out on my own. If anyone at all know where I can test one out in a store (I’m in Chicago) please let me know!

Leave a Reply

