What is your God given talent?

makingthemost_03
I have so many passions in my life. However, I am still unsure what is the passion of mine that rises to the top. So lately I have been praying for the Lord to show me what is it that I should focus upon? What should be my first step? If you know your passion do something with it! Even the smallest thing! Try many things . . advice I need to begin to take myself 😀 LOL! If you are blessed to know your talent read this articleto encourage you to strengthen your talents.

Leave a Reply

