Target Love . .

Honestly, you can really find everythign your little heart desires there!! For instance I love love love upholstered beds.  However, as you see my taste typically finds me looking at bed I cannot afford.  Much like the ones I posted about before, $1k!  Target to the rescue!!!! I found this great eheadboard for only $329!!

Toulouse Velvet Headboard

Toulouse Velvet Headboard

The drama I love it!!! Plus that is cheap enough to change in a couple of years when I find my husband :-).

Leave a Reply

