The Path

In 2010 I am determined to change my life . . in all ways. One of the many ways is to ensure my visual personae matches my inner personae. It used to while I was in high school but once my body changed I felt different about it and just wanted to hide it instead of dressing it to its best. Currently, the challenge is to make everything change without much money at all. So here I will start making myself accountable and recording my progress for all to see, which I have deemed the Path.

Wish me luck. 🙂

Leave a Reply

