The Little Black Book of Style

Aahhhhh how I adore my Border’s hauls. LOL . .  I am the person who racks up hundreds of dollars a year in books. I just love them! It is just a great of a high for me as shopping and finding a great style. Well I just bought Nina Gracia’s The Little Book of Style. Ive been eyeing this book for years. Now I finally have it. It is an awesome addition to my collection (Instant Style, Lucky’s Guide, 3, 000 magazines). Just one step along the path made . .

I also bought the Social Media Bible for personal development while I create a marketing plan for a launching business. How I love Borders :-).

Leave a Reply

