Wedding on the run with a budget to match?

Look at what I found while searching for dresses on Etsy! Wonderful handmade gowns at steal prices! How wonderful are these!  Almost makes me want to go get married . . 😀

Then this next one reminds me of the simplicity of Amsale designs

FYI I was searching for empire waist gowns and some wedding gowns popped up. So no I’m not planning a wedding with my single self LOL. I just figured Id offer up these finds as another option to David’s bridal, which is awesome, I just know I’d prefer to be one of a kind on my wedding day.

Leave a Reply

