Mamma got the Speedy Daddy got the duffle . .

Wellllll . . I am fighting my inner label wh*#e on my want for a new bag. I have found a LV speedy in the traditional brown logo pattern that I can afford. Now what I really want is the LV in the Damier Azur (grey checker). Plus I know I need a shoulder bag as cute as I feel that girls look with their bags on their elbows. However cute I feel it is I also feel it is not at all practical. Sooooo what to do??? Buy the purse letting the label rule? Or go back to my old stand by of the way too popular Coach bag? FYI -I hate having a bag that everyone else would have. But I do not want to spend a lot of money on something that looks random. . . Help!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

