My Crush Married!

So in my intro to this blog I explained I have a crush on Seth Rogen. Which many of my firends find strange. Either way I get a lot of traffic from a Seth Rogen search when I didn’t even tag him in my post! So if you were looking for the info . .

This weekend he got married!! Tear tear . . oh well I can still dream about him. Check out the full story. The funny part is he has been asked about this marriage all this week while promoting the movie 50/50 and his response was the wedding would be ‘in a few months’ lol guess he got by on that one.

Leave a Reply

